Where do we go from here?


We are at crossroads, the path ahead is split, one for you and one for me

Is it the way its supposed to be? I wonder,

Where do we go from here?

I’d like to believe, I’d like to reflect on our journey so far

That its easy to surrender and difficult to stay apart

Even if we were to give, all our love for the one direction

That will lead me to you, and you to me

So where do we go from here?

All crossroads, and paths that diverge only ways I have never seen

All I know you traverse through one, and I want to walk that path

I want to know where to go but can you be so sure

I want to surrender to the wishes of a dying heart

Where do we go from here?

Heartbreak, lies in the next few steps of our lives

Want to carry the pain? Want to share the disdain?

Come, walk with me, so we can forever be free

Where do we go from here

Here, where our lives just merge

Something as easy as breathing, our lives entwined into one trail of love.

Thats where I want to go, I will choose that path, but will you follow?

Care To Share Your Views? Please Do!