Blur


It’s silly and I know it,

Have always known in my fist sized heart

That it’s not right,  something is not right

And when I look over my shoulder, I see the same mistakes strewn over the path

The path I carelessly walked on, tearing flowers from the left and throwing them on the other side

I knew it wasn’t right, something wasn’t quite okay inside me

Was it a disease?

I am Foolish, I know.

But so are you,  reading my muses which may not even be true.

It’s in my head, I don’t know what to think

It’s a blur.

Care To Share Your Views? Please Do!

