Write To Me 


Write to me. 

Write to me of days and night

Of the morning breeze, of that first light. 

Write to me of the stars in the sky 

And how you watch the moments pass you by 

Write to me of your happy and sad times 

When you laughed till your belly hurt, or when you felt the burden of tears 

Write to me. 

Write to me from your heart’s deepest chambers 

Of your secrets and your lies. 

Write to me of moments which broke you 

Of people who shared your life and left you. 

Write to me of the times gone by 

And times you live in. 

Write to me till your last breath escapes your lips 

Then write to me in my dreams about your dreams you dreamt of me. 

Care To Share Your Views? Please Do!

