Lonely


Sit with me

Talk to me 

Hear what I have to say. 

You will enjoy my company. True I am not loud or chirpy. I am not flirty. 

I may be boring in many definitions. But I promise its worth it to sink in the deep waters and hear the sound of silence. 

Give me a chance. I am alone. And it no longer favours me. I struggle to break free. But the shackles of solitude are too strong. They won’t let go. 

I am hidden in the shadows and I need to be liberated. For once, roam free without the burden I seem to carry and yet my hands are empty. 

And I am lonely. 

2 thoughts on “Lonely

Care To Share Your Views? Please Do!

