MindBlown By Sherlock


After watching the second episode, I was pulling my hair out and saliva was dripping off my mouth because I forgot to swallow and close my mouth as my jaw did totally drop down to the floor. Mycroft and Sherlock have a sister???!!! And that too an evil one???!!! Its as absurd as it can possibly be and what do they give in justification ‘It is what it is’?I mean come on! On one side you would think what a nice little person with a cute British accent, too thick than normal but still nice and she turns out to be a bigger psycho than anyone on that show! She shot John!I have a strong hunch that she is Moriarty! She led all those people to make Sherlock dance on her fingertips! They kept on dropping hints but man, was I wrong!Also Mrs Hudson! She is a badass! I loved the way she was written in this episode, strong and in control!This totally made up for the last episode’s disappointment. Now I am sad that there is just one more left and then another bout of dry spell for 2 years.Not fair, Sherlock!

Source: MindBlown By Sherlock

Care To Share Your Views? Please Do!

