Step One


I searched on google about places to go around Christmas just to lift my mood. I found quite a few places but the one place that sparked my interest was the Sacred Heart Cathedral. I decided to go today instead of Christmas Day as my friend ditched our plans for the day. So off I went to see the church.

fullsizerender

So I sat there. I looked. I wondered. The entire Christmas play playing in my head with the idea of Santa Clause. I will find a Clause cap and wear it this Sunday!

It wasnt silent as I had hoped or expected it to be. People were coming and going with little kids making a ruckus but I guess its okay. Christmas deserves a little bit of noises too.

 

Care To Share Your Views? Please Do!

