I Can Do It


Tell me “no”, I will come up with many reasons for you to say yes.

Its not easy being me

Undermined at every step of the way

A reminder. I am this for I chose it.

Not the other way around

You say I cannot make it

But I will prove you wrong, just because you said it

Logic is what you say it is, evidence in front of your eyes

But the more you repress, the more it brews

Defying logic, giving it a new meaning

You will see when I defy your logic

About me. I can do it.

Watch me.

 

 

Care To Share Your Views? Please Do!

