Wishful Thinking 


  
This is my boat. Wherever I go, I make this boat. The reason that I used to do that is I know how to make paper boats but that’s about it. Now I have a reason. And honestly, the second reason isn’t something I want to talk about. It grows darker as we go. So let’s stay in the light. 

We had an event through dineout which is an app for which I am interning. The event was about food bloggers coming to give tips on how to make one. It wasn’t really interesting. I was way ahead than th rest of them in understanding blogging. I still have a long way to go though. It just made me realise how far this blog has come with me. It has grown with me. 

It’s an extension of me. 

Care To Share Your Views? Please Do!

