Travel Anxiety


Every time I have to travel, I get this weird sensation in my stomach which I presume is the usual stomach ache. It has always been there like a stitch in my side and ruins the excitement by making room for anxiety. I am forgetful. Granted, I forget stuff and it is this anxiety which keeps me on my toes until I actually start my journey.

All day today, I was restless. I am all packed and have to leave in a couple of hours.

I will not be posting until Sunday when I come back from my trip. I will write an account of it here if I manage to remember the details.

Hoping it to go well.

Forever anxious,

Me.

2 thoughts on “Travel Anxiety

Care To Share Your Views? Please Do!

