Nightmares


No wonder I am sleep deprived. My nightmares are so consistent that they rob me of my sleep every night.  And some nights, they terrify me and I just sit up in bed and comtemplate life and how ugly nightmares make life and how scary and freakish it feels to be in one. At times, I dont even realise what time it is and randomly call friends or anyone to pick up so I could calm down. The panic attacks that follow the nightmares are worse. 

The visual torture it is. I just had another nightmare. When will it get over? 

Care To Share Your Views? Please Do!

