Down The Drain


How many times am I supposed to rant out here for something that life did to me? I mean every one of the readers on my blog must be thinking that this girl is so whiny! I am not! I just freak out about every bad thing that happens to me and then I need to vent it out somewhere, since I dont like speaking out loud about my feelings.

Break this wall of survival, if you please

I am tired of you acting all weird with me

Somewhere along the path you will realise

That you left me alone, far behind

And when you see I am no longer there

You will feel sad, you will feel fear

The little pockets of wonder that I carry

Are spilt on the floor

Scattered like tiny drops of dew

Not enough to collect again

Those Small wonders that I so cherished, Gone!

One thought on “Down The Drain

Care To Share Your Views? Please Do!

