Open Book


I hold nothing back, I just dont hide 

Life is like a book, blank and open wide 

Ink that I use, is the blood that I choose 

To write 

About life and more about life! 

Yet the pages are blank, hopelessly spotless! 

I havent written a poem for a long time now.  Its a dry spell. I am distracted and its not helping. I need to write and write to get a grip on myself. I seem to be slipping away into oblivion. And its not upto me to stop myself. My anchor is broken. 

3 thoughts on “Open Book

Care To Share Your Views? Please Do!

