The End Of An Era.


Bysa Papa passed away on 7th November, 2014. He had cancer which was diagnosed two months ago. We tried our level best by trying to keep him alive but we couldn’t apparently. I am disappointed. We all prayed. We all had hope that he will live at least for another year with the help of chemo therapies. But this is something we never comprehended in our lives that we would lose him so soon.
After my dad’s death in 2010, Bysa papa held me and took care of me. He never let me feel that I didn’t have a father. I did miss dad but Bysa Papa made it easy for me. He made life easy for me.
He was there for me like my father and like my best friend. He was always there for everyone in my family. He was our backbone. He was our support and he loved us. He loved us a lot. I have no words to describe what he really was. He was my king. He never let me feel that I was alone. He was the best person in my life. And I lost him. Like I lost my dad and my khala. I lost him too. I lost everything. I lost my life. I lost him.

5 thoughts on “The End Of An Era.

  1. May Allah grant him Jannat-ul-Firdous. I pray that life from here is easy & full of happiness for you. Yes their presence may not be with you, but they’ll be at peace in the highest of heavens above.

Care To Share Your Views? Please Do!

