What Can I Say?


Its been more than a month now and I am pretty much adjusted in my college. I did make new friends, got selected in a cool society for debating and met the most amazing people. Lately, my schedule has been so crazy that I had little time for anything else. But since its a saturday night, I have some time at my disposal and I turn to my dear blog.

I remembered, when I shifted to my college campus, mom was so reluctant to leave me alone. It felt like we were back to the time when it was my first day in kindergarten and mom had to leave me for the first time in a room full of children as old as me and a stranger who was supposedly my teacher. I felt an odd sense of loss when mom left but I did not give it a thought. Today I remembered her face as she looked at me when she was leaving. It brings a smile on my face, thinking that mothers are such fascinating creatures ever!

Now, my friends are as weird as I am. I got lucky finding a bunch of people who are just like me.

IMG_2441

These are the people I am honoured to call my friends. Each one is as unique as the colours of the rainbow. Every day is an adventure with these guys. There is a guy among them whose expression is a little weird but thats just his style. *wink*Β 

Also, my classes are fun. After the exhausting study of science, English literature is actually a relief to my poor nerves. πŸ˜‰

IMG_2596

Yup, that is me. Please dont Underestimate Me.

Now You might think that I said too much in a post that has been labelled as “What Can I Say?” but you see thats the charm of it all.

Goodnight, Dear readers!

3 thoughts on “What Can I Say?

Care To Share Your Views? Please Do!

