I Am Not A Sadist


Though there are loops and there are holes, dim light and more shadowy corners. I still smile and laugh and breathe. I may be pretending more but I dont lie. If I am well, I say I am well. If I feel sick of smiling, I wont smile. My smile is genuine and I smile only when I want to which is rarely. So don’t say I am a sadist for I look reasons to be happy. It is an entirely different question that life hardly gives an opportunity. I am not a sadist. I just look at life from everyone’s perspective and write about it. Its not that I am always crying in a corner. I don’t cry unless it is something really saddening.

So don’t think I am a sadist. I am not.

Care To Share Your Views? Please Do!

