Travel Diaries #1


The reason why I havent been active on my blog is that I had exams for the past two months and as soon as my exams were over, I went to delhi. So currently I am in Delhi and I am posting from here on the couch, in the living room at Kailash Hills, New Delhi. Today I went to Humayun’s Tomb with my cousins and it was quite an experience. My cousins want my trip to go amazing and so far it looks quite promising. 

Image

 

 That is me in front of the monument. It was so beautiful and I know I look quite excited because I was. 

Image

 

This picture is very memorable indeed. These are my cousins. I am the third in the line. 

Image

 

Image

 

This was the end of our sight seeing. The door was so freaking heavy, I couldnt move it and so I am just posing to open it. 😛

All in all, a very good day with family and I really am thankful for all of them. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Travel Diaries #1

Care To Share Your Views? Please Do!

