Are You My Soulmate?


Your laugh, it makes me smile
You cries, it kills me inside
Your smile, it lights up my world bright
Your voice causes the butterfly effect
I know its you
And I think you know it too
I believe it, I am pinning my hopes on it
You are my soulmate
You are me!
Our bond, stronger than the gravity pull
Brighter like the moon when it is full
The countless stars are witness
Of my sufferings
Of my love for you
They do not tell, they do not share
But we have this secret to ourselves
You do not know
But I do
You a my soulmate
I am sure of it too
But you hurt me, you try to run away
You apologise but does that matter?
The pain doesnt leave me
The wounds you give, the ever bleeding wounds!
Makes me question my faith
Makes me doubt on what I truely believe
How can you be my other half?
How can you hurt me?
Do soulmates do that?
For you sure do it!
Always have!
And always will!
My soulmate
The end to my meager faith.

image

13 thoughts on “Are You My Soulmate?

Care To Share Your Views? Please Do!

