I Am Not A Rebel


Tired of the routine, annoyed at life
Monotonous style, no change in the passage of time
I want to tear down the walls, break down the barriers
Bring randomness, spread the disorder
I want to shake off the mundane life
Initiate the rebellion, instigate a fire
But
I wont do it,
I wont change anything
Let it all be as it is
See life through bored eyes
The same scene, the same lines
I will die the same old death planned for me
I know what will happen, my hunch I gather
I wont move a muscle to bring change
For I am not a rebel.

2 thoughts on “I Am Not A Rebel

Care To Share Your Views? Please Do!

