My Moto These Days


image

HELL YEAH!

Shifa Naseer

16 thoughts on “My Moto These Days

  1. Metaphorically your blog welcomes fans like :-

    ” May Contain Sarcasm with a Hint of attitude ”

    🙂 🙂 😀

  2. Thanks for “liking” my post today. It gave me a chance to visit here. I like your kingdom. This is a funny post I needed to see this morning. 🙂 Alice

      1. “How could a person be happy if he takes every mad person seriously”……..
        May be you are in a such state of mind…

Care To Share Your Views? Please Do!

