Happy Birthday, Maa


Today is 10th February. It is my maa’s birthday. We had got a cake for her to cut at 12 o clock. Sadly, she doesnt like celebrating but that does not mean we cannot try and make efforts. #wise nod
🙂
Happy Birthday, Maa!!! May you live long. May you stay happy and radiant
The love you gave
Can never be repaid
But I try to compensate
A lil bit from my side
Efforts simply are not enough
But I love you and so I try
Coz its maa’s birthday tonight!

Shifa Naseer

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Maa

Care To Share Your Views? Please Do!

