Lullaby


Sleep little one for you are my soul
Without you, I can never feel whole
You are my life
I will take to out to fairies tonight
Just close your eyes and relax for the night
The stars outside are gazing at you
There eyes full of light and love
The moon wanders near your window
To look at my tiny jewel
But your mother is so protective
She wont let him have you just yet
You are mine, dear one
As I am yours
Together we build a world of love
I care for your rozy cheeks
I love you for all you are
Just close your eyes knowing that
Your mother is right here
Always by your side.

Posted from Shifa Naseer’s Phone

Care To Share Your Views? Please Do!

