Will Go Vrooooooommmm


Hehe I started my driving lessons. In a month or so I will drive. How cool is that! Right now I am in the so called Classroom where they teach us theoretical part of the cars and all. I would be lying if I say its interesting. Blech! I slept in my first class yesterday. I know how to drive! I just need road practice which they wont give unless theory is complete! What the hell! Kill me. I am listening to “spun” as I wait for the teacher.
Ok. The teacher is odd with funny pronunciation. I fell asleep during the class. The 6 days theory will be a pain. After that, I will gooooo vrooooommmm……..;) ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted by Shifa Naseer

19 thoughts on “Will Go Vrooooooommmm

      1. arey dere r no boards ๐Ÿ˜›
        Agar hoga b to it must be full of rust or posters covering it!
        Race= Car Race ๐Ÿ˜›

    1. Exactly the same! FYI there are 3 types of road signs : mandatory, warning and informative.
      Three types of parking
      Parallel, angular, perpendicular
      All this stuff …. Quite boring i tell u … But den again i find everything a bore!

      1. Well i park the car outside Rana Sirs’ tution and i dont find any board there or anywhere from Barzulla to Peerbagh ๐Ÿ˜›
        btw, best of luck!
        Drive safe!

Care To Share Your Views? Please Do!

