The First Day Of The Senior Most Year


What can I say ?
The first day was utterly boring. No other words for it. I got so annoyed. There was nothing different. Only more threats from teachers about discipline, cleanliness, punctuality n all. It felt mundane. Doing the same thing over and over. Sigh!
I just wanted to turn around and run back home. Also it was so cold. I was frozen in the school. Totally!
I couldnt wait to go back home. Well, I am not going tomorrow. I need rest. 😉 to balance myself. I am tired out of my wits. After school, I had tuitions too. It went good, only I was bored there too. I am always bored. As bored as I can ever be.
Boredom.

Posted by Shifa Naseer

8 thoughts on “The First Day Of The Senior Most Year

  1. Hahaha!
    I can say the same about my first day as a senior, but tutions, they were not that boring!
    Especially Faheem Sirs’ warnings and his kashmiri 😛 xD

Care To Share Your Views? Please Do!

