Heavy Heart


The feeling you get when you are in a bad mood but you don’t know why that is. And you are not feeling well which couples with the fact that you cannot sleep as your eyes hurt. Again to round off properly, you wish to just rest but cannot as you are not well. Such an awkward situation it is! Irksome I tell you!  Life is full of surprises. I woke up this morning and I was ok. Half hour later at the tuition, my head was spinning. In short, I got sick because of the chilly weather in the morning. 😦
Now I am not well. I have that sinking feeling in my heart which is keeping me wide awake!
Don’t suggest a pain killer as I don’t take pills. So all in all, I am in for a merry go round. Sigh.
I don’t like this feeling of vulnerability. Not being able to move as it hurts so, is so bad!
I am trying to sleep but in vain. So now I am writing down my thoughts on my blog.
Heavy heart is so heavy. It feels like it will drag me down due to it’s weight. And with it comes a sulky mood confining me to bed. I am feeling sleepy but cannot close my eyes. What the hell is wrong with me!
Anyways, I am going to rest for a while as this writing is taking more effort than I imagined.

Posted from Shifa Naseer’s phone 🙂

2 thoughts on “Heavy Heart

Care To Share Your Views? Please Do!

