No Time to Stop


Phew ! So far so good!
My day has been so hectic that I can feel my quick breathing. In and out all day long ! I haven’t had time the whole day to stop and I have been running the whole day! From tuition to school, from school to home, from home to my aunt’s home, from there to tuition, from tuition to her place again, from there to another tuition. Right now I am sitting in the last tuition of the day waiting for the class to start! Hardly anyone has come!
Now I am at home and writing about my haphazard day!
I agree that I had wished that my day should be full, without any time to spare! But this is definitely not what I wanted!!!!
I hardly talked to anyone today! I was on the run! It seemed as if I had done something bad and now was being chased!
Hahaha!
Haah!
I am glad to be able to stop and sit! I have a lot of work to do and no strength left !
But the second half of my day was incredible! Everyday should be as hectic and full of chaos as I lived today! It filled me with adrenaline and I love that feeling!
In short, I love being busy and in a hurry as it gives me little time to think about odd stuff! It helps keep that part of my mind at ease which keeps me on tiptoes on normal days!
Cheers to a chaotic life!!!

Posted from Shifa Naseer’s phone 🙂

4 thoughts on “No Time to Stop

  1. Lol….ur the only person I know who likes to be busy other than my father and mother and 2 cousins and a helper we used to have when I was a little boy.. 😀 I just HOPE u get the joke this time…

Care To Share Your Views? Please Do!

