Eid Ul Fitr

Standard

Since I made sure that everyone out there knew how lonely I was this Eid, it is only fair that I tell you all how my day went so far.
I woke up late. I had a glass of milk for breakfast ( something that has newr happened in the 19 years of my existence on Eid ). I was feeling very low but soon everyone called me to wish me so I did not feel left out.

Then I went out for lunch. On the way I saw a bookstore and I bought my favourite book ( i wont mention which one. See for yourself πŸ˜‚ ) and spent my lunch money on it.
Then I went to a cafe and had coffee ( I am not fond of coffee!) while I read my precious book. I sat there for an hour or two. Alone.

20140729-175816-64696247.jpg

20140729-175813-64693459.jpg

20140729-175814-64694742.jpg

All in all, I made the best of this day in my own limits.
Eid Mubarak!

25 thoughts on “Eid Ul Fitr

  1. LonelyLoser

    Let me tell you this: if you meet a loner, no matter what they tell you, it’s not because they enjoy solitude. It’s because they have tried to blend into the world before, and people continue to disappoint them.

Care To Share Your Views? Please Do!

