Dear Blog

Standard

My dear blog,

Its Eid tomorrow. I am so far from home and family. It makes me sad to think that I wont be with them on Eid. I never celebrated Eid alone. How can I celebrate Eid alone? The very concept of Eid is to come together and share happiness after fasting for a month!
Its kind of weird. Its silly too that I am thinking so much on this.
I was always a loner but its Eid! And I am alone!

I guess there is no Eid for me this year. 😐

Yours forever alone,
Me.

3 thoughts on “Dear Blog

  1. same pinch too many i too had too many eids without family
    i guess this is one of the day where we come to know about the importance of family .
    and growing up that has nothing to do with it i guess
    any ways cheers this all is life
    it will show many things and all wont be in your favour

Care To Share Your Views? Please Do!

